Search

Search
Close dialog
 

Customer Experience & Operations

Digitally focused and providing a truly world class customer experience is a critical part of what Vodafone stands for.

From researching a product or service on our website to buying in a way that fits your daily life, to receiving instant help and solutions with customer queries, we want customers to have the most engaging and inspiring experience possible so that they want to join Vodafone and then stay with us because of the standard of service we provide. From driving penetration and functionality of the My Vodafone App to developing and implementing our global customer experience programme, our Customer Experience teams relentlessly identify ways to improve our customers’ experience of Vodafone to help us become a truly admired company.

Typical roles

Customer Care Manager

You will be responsible for driving customer care excellence across all Vodafone markets; supporting day to day contact with our customers via live care channels, whether that be digital or over the phone.

Customer care operations are driven from the local markets, where a significant amount of our customer contact is delivered by third parties. You will play a critical part in helping to set the strategy blueprints, standards and must ensure the successful implementation of these principles. You will be excited by the chance to design and implement exciting technology in the pursuit of providing care in a way that is relevant and exciting to customers. This includes chatbots, AI, Asynchronous messaging and innovative call centre solutions.

Digital App/Web Manager

You’ll be owning the definition and execution of our Digital Care Strategy making the My Vodafone app and Vodafone website the primary interaction platform for customers. You will be accountable for the overall digital care experience, roadmap and capabilities delivered through the web and app. Working closely with other Group teams and across markets, you will have the energy and ability to drive scale and successful execution of the strategy to meet customer needs and commercial objectives.

Application

Make sure you tell us about your relevant skills, experience and your personal values. The application process isn’t too long and it’s good to make sure you spend time on this and don’t rush it – don’t forget the importance of a good first impression.

 

Interview

If we think you might be a suitable match, we’ll invite you to take part in a phone, video or face-to-face interview, depending on your current location. It’s at this point we really want to get to know you, and see how you could be the perfect addition to the team and how we can help you develop in the future. Depending on the role, you may also be invited to take part in an assessment centre which could involve a presentation or other role-specific tests. It’s important that you get to know us as well. You need to know your future is with Vodafone.

The Offer

After your interview we’ll get back to you with feedback and, if you’re successful, start the process of welcoming you to Vodafone. Please note – we’ll need to run some pre-employment screening before you join us, and all offers are subject to passing these checks.

Here’s a quick breakdown of our application process:

Please note that all offers are subject to passing our standard pre-screening employment checks and obtaining a work visa.


  1. Step 1

    Search for a role that suits you and express your interest by applying online.

  2. Step 2

    Before inviting appropriate applicants for interviews, we like to have a friendly chat. If you are a suitable match we will arrange a phone call with you.

  3. Step 3

    If successful, we'd like to find out more about you and invite you for an interview, or you might be asked to attend an assessment centre. Now is the chance for you to ask us questions and find out if we're the right fit for you.

  4. Step 4

    Success? It’s time to kickstart your exciting future at Vodafone. Welcome to the team.

فتش

Search
Close dialog
 

تجربة وعمليات العملاء

يعد التركيز الرقمي وتوفير تجربة عملاء عالمية المستوى جزءً هاماً مما تمثله فودافون.

نقدم خدمات تمكن العملاء الكرام من البحث عن أي منتج أو خدمة من خلال موقعنا الإلكتروني، والشراء بطريقة تناسب حياتهم اليومية، وكذلك الإجابة على استفساراتهم وتزويدهم بحلول فورية، بهدف توفير أفضل تجربة جذابة وملهمة حتى يتسنى لهم الانضمام إلى فودافون والاستمرار معها بفضل مستوى الخدمة الذي تقدمه الشركة. تعمل فرق تجربة العملاء لدينا على تحديد الطرق المطلوبة لتحسين تجربة عملاء فودافون بحيث تصبح الشركة جاذبة للعملاء بشكل أكبر، ناهيك عن جهود هذه الفرق في تعزيز انتشار تطبيق فودافون (My Vodafone App) وتطويره وتنفيذ برنامج تجربة العملاء العالمي.

وظائف اساسية

مدير خدمة العملاء

سيكون تحقيق التميّز في خدمة العملاء في جميع أسواق فودافون احد مسؤلياتك الاساسية لهذا الدور بلالضافة الى التواصل اليومي مع عملائنا عبر قنوات الخدمة المباشرة، سواء كانت رقمية أو عبر الهاتف.

يتم تنفيذ عمليات خدمة العملاء محلياً، حيث يتم التعامل مع قدر كبير من اتصالات العملاء، لذا يتم الاستعانة بطرف ثالث ايضاً للدعم. عند توليك هذا المنصب، ستلعب دوراً حاسماً في المساعدة على وضع الخطط الأساسية للاستراتيجية والمعايير وضمان تنفيذها بناجح. كما ستتاح لك الفرصة لتصميم وتنفيذ تقنيات رائعة لتقديم الخدمة بطريقة ملائمة ومشوّقة للعملاء. ويشمل ذلك روبوتات الدردشة، وتطبيقات الذكاء الاصطناعي، والتراسل غير المتزامن، وحلول مراكز الاتصال المبتكرة.

مدير التطبيق الرقمي/ الموقع الالكتروني

ستكون مسؤولاً بالكامل عن تحديد وتنفيذ استراتيجية خدمات العملاء الرقمية في فودافون، والسعي لجعل تطبيق My Vodafone وموقعنا الالكتروني المنصات الرئيسية للتفاعل مع العملاء. كما ستقع على عاتقك مسؤولية خدمات العملاء الرقمية كاملة و وضع خارطة طريق للإمكانات التي يتم توفيرها من خلال الموقع الالكتروني والتطبيق. ومن خلال العمل عن كثب مع الفرق الأخرى في المجموعة وفي مختلف البلدان، ستكون لديك القدرة على إدارة تنفيذ الاستراتيجية بنجاح لتلبية احتياجات العملاء وتحقيق الأهداف التجارية.

تقديم الطلب

أخبرنا عن مهاراتك وخبرتك في هذا المجال اهتماماتك الشخصية. تقديم الطلب عملية سهلة ولا تستغرق وقتاً طويلاً، لكن احرص على أخذ وقتك الكافي لإعداد وتجهيز طلبك وبياناتك ولا تستعجل الأمر، آخذاً في عين الاعتبار أهمية إعطاء انطباع أولي جيد.
 

المقابلة

إذا رأينا أنك يمكن أن تكون الشخص المناسب لهذه الوظيفة، فسندعوك إلى المشاركة في مقابلة على الهاتف أو عبر الفيديو أو إلى مقابلة مباشرة وجهاً لوجه، وذلك حسب مكان وجودك. هنا ومن خلال هذه المقابلة نريد أن نتعرف عليك جيداً ونرى كيف يمكن لك أن تكون إضافة ممتازة للفريق وكيف يمكن لنا مساعدتك على التطور في المستقبل. وحسب الدور الذي ستقوم به، قد تتم دعوتك أيضاً إلى الحضور إلى مركز تقييم يمكن أن يشتمل على عملية تقديم عرض أو اختبارات أخرى خاصة بهذا الدور. فمن المهم لك أن تتعرف علينا أيضاً. فأنت تحتاج إلى معرفة أن مستقبلك هو مع فودافون.

عرض العمل

بعد المقابلة الشخصية، سنعلمك بقرارنا. إذا كنت مؤهلاً للوظيفة واجتزت الاختبار سنبدأ عملية التوظيف والترحيب بك في فودافون. الرجاء ملاحظة أننا سنحتاج إلى القيام ببعض إجراءات التدقيق قبل التوظيف، وجميع عروضنا مشروطة باجتيازك عملية التدقيق هذه.

عملية تقديم الطلبات:

الرجاء الملاحظة أن جميع العروض مشروطة باجتياز إجراءات التدقيق الأولية قبل التوظيف والحصول على تأشيرة عمل.


  1. الخطوة 1

    ابحث عن وظيفة تناسبك وتعبر عن اهتماماتك من خلال تقديم الطلب عبر الانترنت.

  2. الخطوة 2

    قبل دعوة المتقدمين المناسبين للمقابلة، نقوم بإجراء محادثة اولية وفي حال كنت الشخص المناسب لهذه الوظيفة، نقوم بترتيب مكالمة هاتفية معك.

  3. الخطوة 3

    إذا نجحت، نرغب بمعرفة المزيد عنك ودعوتك لإجراء مقابلة، أو قد نطلب منك الحضور إلى مركز تقييم وسيكون بإمكانك حينها طرح أسئلتك ومعرفة ما إذا كنا جهة التوظيف الأنسب لك.

  4. الخطوة 4

    قطعت كل ذلك بنجاح ؟ إذن، فقد حان الوقت لتبدأ رحلتك المهنية الشيقة مع فودافون. أهلاً بك في فريقنا.