You First

Our network is now fully restored! In appreciation of all your support during last week’s outage, we are launching YOU FIRST, for all our customers with the following benefits.


As a Postpaid customer, you get an extra 18GB FREE over 3 months* in addition to 30% off next month's subscription charges
*6GB per month for the next 3 months


As a Prepaid customer, we will credit your account with 500 Flex balance for FREE for 5 days giving you the flexibility to use all services your way. Your free FLEX will be added within 2 weeks and you will be notified by SMS.


If you had an active Vodafone Passport Pack during the outage period, we have refunded the value of the Passport Pack to your account.

What is Flex?

Flex gives the freedom and flexibility to make local & international calls, send SMS and use the internet the way you want. You don’t need to do activate any packs, just use your phone normally and your Flex will be deducted as per the rate table below.

1 Local Min 1 SMS/MMS local or international 1GB Data 1 min to India 1 min to Egypt 1 min to Nepal\Bangladesh 1 min to Pakistan, Philippines
1 Flex 1 Flex 125 Flex 1 Flex 3 Flex 2 Flex 4 Flex
1 Local Min
1 Flex
1 SMS/MMS local or international
1 Flex
1GB Data
125 Flex
1 min to India
1 Flex
1 min to Nepal\Bangladesh
2 Flex
1 min to Egypt
3 Flex
1 min to Pakistan, Philippines
4 Flex
*For more on great rates for international calling to other countries, see below table.


You can use your 500 Flex balance in multiple ways, some examples are as follows:

1. 1GB data + 200 India minutes + 175 Local minutes


2. 1GB data + 100 Nepal minutes + 175 Local minutes


3. 2GB data + 200 India Minutes + 50 Local minutes


4. 500MB data + 238 India Minutes + 200 Local minutes


5. 2GB data + 100 Nepal Minutes + 50 Local minutes

Always check your Flex balance before and after using your phone. Simply dial *130# or check the My Vodafone App. Download it today from

International Rates for Flex:
Flex Rate List of Countries
1 India
2 Bangladesh, Nepal
3 Egypt
4 Pakistan, Philippines
5 Bahrain, France, Indonesia, Jordan, Kenya, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Lebanon, Malaysia, Nigeria, Oman, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Syria, Thailand, Turkey, UAE, UK, USA, Yemen
10 Afghanistan, Andorra, Angola, Anguilla, Antigua, Armenia, Australia, Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Benin, Bermuda, Bhutan, Bosnia, Botswana, Brazil, Brunei, Cambodia, Cameroon, Canada, Cape Verde, Cayman Islands, China, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, El Salvador, Equatorial Guinea, Estonia, Finland, French Guiana, Germany, Ghana, Greece, Grenada, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iran, Iraq, Ireland, Italy, Ivory Coast, Japan, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Lao P.D.R, Liechtenstein, Macao, Mariana Island, Martinique, Mauritius, Mexico, Mongolia, Montserrat, Mozambique, Namibia, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, New Caledonia, New Zealand, North Korea, Norway, Palestine, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Romania, Russia, Rwanda, San Marino, Santa Lucia, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, Sudan, South Korea, St Vincent Grenada, Suriname, Sweden, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Trinidad & Tobago, Turkmenistan, Turks Caicos Islands, Uganda, Ukraine, US Virgin Islands, Uzbekistan, Vatican, Venezuela, Vietnam, Virgin Islands
15 Albania, Algeria, Argentina, Aruba, Belize, Bolivia, Bulgaria, Burkina Faso, Comoro Islands, Congo, Congo Republic, Djibouti, Ecuador, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Fiji, French Polynesia, Georgia, Gibraltar, Guadeloupe, Guatemala, Guernsey, Guyana, Haiti, Honduras, Iceland, Lesotho, Liberia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malawi, Malta, Mayotte, Micronesia, Moldova, Monaco, Montenegro, Morocco, Myanmar, Nicaragua, Niger, Palau, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Poland, Reunion, Samoa, Senegal, Somalia, Swaziland, Switzerland, Togo, Tonga, Tunisia, Uruguay, Zambia
30 Azerbaijan, Bahamas, Barbados, Burundi, Central African Republic, Chad, Chile, Cook Island, Cuba, Dominica, Dominican Republic, East Timor, Faroe Island, Gabon, Gambia, Greenland, Guam, Guinea Bissau, Guinea Republic, Jamaica, Jersey, Kosovo, Latvia, Libya, Madagascar, Maldives, Mali, Marshall Islands, Mauritania, Nauru, Niue Island, Papua New Guinea, Sao Tome & Principe, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Solomon Islands, St Kitts Nevis, St Pierre & Miquelon, Tuvalu, Vanuatu, Wallis & Futana Island, Zimbabwe

Terms and conditions apply.

Prepaid FAQ

Postpaid FAQ