

General Tariff information

Service Provider Name	Vodafone Qatar P.Q.S.C
Tariff Number	C02
Marketing name of the retail offer	Vodafone Daily Free Offer
Service Name	Prepaid
Tariff Type	Promotion
Tariff Notification Date	7 Sept. 2023
Duration	30 Sept. 2023
Tariff Version Number	N/A

- All Vodafone Prepaid Customers ("Customer") are eligible for "Daily Free Offer".
- Customers can opt for these offers by dialling *123# from their handsets or by visiting the "My daily offers" section
 of the My Vodafone App.
- Customers will only be able to see one of the below offers ("Allowances").
 - o 5 Bonus Local Minutes
 - o 30 MB Bonus Local Data
 - o 3 Bonus International Calling Minutes¹
- The Allowances are added form the time of opt-in.
- The Allowances only apply when the Customer is in Qatar.
- Customers can opt for these offers daily.-
- These Allowances shall be used first and after exhausting the Allowances normal standard rates shall apply.
- Standard Prepaid Terms & conditions apply.

¹ Countries included are Afghanistan, Andorra, Angola, Argentina Armenia, Aruba, Australia, Austria, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Belgium, Bhutan, Bolivia, Botswana, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Bermuda, Cambodia, Canada, China, Colombia, Costa Rica, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Chile, Denmark, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, Estonia, Finland, France, French Guiana, Faeroe Islands, Georgia, Germany, Ghana, Gibraltar, Greece, Guadeloupe, Guatemala, Greenland, Guam, Honduras, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Ireland, Italy, Inmarsat, Japan, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Korea (South), Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Lebanon, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Laos, Macau, Malawi, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Mongolia, Mozambique, Mariana Island, Monaco, Namibia, Nepal, Netherlands, New Caledonia, New Zealand, Nigeria, Norway, Oman, Puerto Rico, Pakistan, Palestine, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Reunion Island, Romania, Russia, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Suriname, Swaziland, Sweden, Switzerland, Syria, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Thailand, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Uruguay, US Virgin Islands, United States, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, Uzbekistan, Venezuela, Vietnam, Yemen Arab Republic and Zambia