

## **General Tariff information**

Service Provider Name	Vodafone Qatar P.Q.S.C
Tariff Number	C02
Marketing Name of the Retail	EID Promo
Tariff Type	Promotion
Duration	11 July 2022
Customer Group	Consumer
Tariff Effective Date	10 July 2022
Tariff Version Number	N/A

• All Vodafone Prepaid Customers ("**Customers**") who recharge with QR 60 and above of Flex, Data and Combo products will get 22 outgoing international minutes<sup>1</sup> valid for one (1) day as below:

Eligible Products	Additional benefit during Promo
FLEX 60	22 International minutes for One (1) Day
FLEX 80	22 International minutes for One (1) Day
FLEX 100	22 International minutes for One (1) Day
FLEX 150	22 International minutes for One (1) Day
FLEX 200	22 International minutes for One (1) Day
FLEX 300	22 International minutes for One (1) Day
FLEX 500	22 International minutes for One (1) Day
Combo 60	22 International minutes for One (1) Day
Combo 100	22 International minutes for One (1) Day
Combo 150	22 International minutes for One (1) Day
Data 60	22 International minutes for One (1) Day
Data 80	22 International minutes for One (1) Day
Data 100	22 International minutes for One (1) Day
Data 150	22 International minutes for One (1) Day
Data 200	22 International minutes for One (1) Day

- These benefits will be over and above all existing promotions currently running like Double data and Banking App bonus.
- This Promotion is applicable on all channels for recharge like online, E voucher, My Vodafone App or through Banking Apps.
- Standard Prepaid Terms & conditions apply.

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>1</sup> Afghanistan, Andorra, Angola, Argentina Armenia, Aruba, Australia, Austriai, <sup>I</sup>Bahrain, Bangladesh, Belgium, Bhutan, Bolivia, Botswana, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Bermuda, Cambodia, Canada, China, Colombia, Costa Rica, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Chile, Denmark, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, Estonia, Finland, France, French Guiana, Faeroe Islands, Georgia, Germany, Ghana, Gibraltar, Greece, Guadeloupe, Guatemala, Greenland, Guam, Honduras, Hong Kong, Hunger, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Ireland, Italy, Inmarsat, Japan, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Korea (South), Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Lebanon, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Laos, Macau, Malawi, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Mongolia, Mozambique, Mariana Island, Monaco, Namibia, Nepal, Netherlands, New Caledonia, New Zealand, Nigeria, Norway, Oman, Puerto Rico, Pakistan, Palestine, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Reunion Island, Romania, Russia, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Suriname, Swaziland, Sweden, Switzerland, Syria, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Thailand, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Uruguay, US Virgin Islands, United States, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, Uzbekistan, Venezuela, Vietnam, Yemen Arab Republic and Zambia